Willkommen Gast. Bitte Einloggen oder Registrieren
YaBB - Yet another Bulletin Board

ÜbersichtHilfeSuchenEinloggenRegistrieren  

George J. Wilson (Gelesen: 10481 mal)
tester
Ex-Mitglied

George J. Wilson
19.10.2012 um 20:14:59

Ob es ein Betrüger ist, weiß ich noch nicht genau, allerdings ist es eines von zwei Angeboten, die ich bekommen habe und die Fragwürdig erscheinen...

Dear Aupair, 

We are Wilson ’s family from The United State of America , We are a nice and fun loving family but we are currently based in London in England (UK).

I work as a production engineer for Continental Tyre a German based Tyre Company. My wife Ana also works with the same company as an Administrative Assistant. We were posted on contract to ( UK ) were we currently reside but we would be returning back to ( USA ) after our contract expires.

If you need to inquire about the authenticity of our employment with the company and our current posting to ( UK ), you could contact our company on info@continentalcoporation.com for more information.

Our busy schedule prompted us to seek the assistance of an aupair, we searched for potential nannies on www..findaupair.com and we found your profile and liked it. Your basic duties would be to take care of our kid. We have a maid who would undertake of housework hence your basic responsibility is with our child Johnson.

We would be offering a salary of 1800GBP which would be paid to you at the end of every month and a weekly pocket money of 220GBP.We knows the amount is high but we are paid well by our company and we want the best for our son. You would have a furnished accommodation with Television Set, Internet Ready Laptop, Fixed Landline telephone and a car for your use. 

Indicate your interest by sending us your picture, phone number and some character references for us to evaluate and consider you for the position.